DE / EN

Marno Matthäs

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

T +49 (0)211 41 64 79-16

E marno.matthaes@bema-gruppe.com

Ann-Kristin Krudewig

Assistenz Marno Matthäs

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-16

E ann-kristin.krudewig@bema-gruppe.com

Gero Gießler

Senior Manager Project Development

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-17

E gero.giessler@bema-gruppe.com

Andree de Leve

Manager Project Development

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-18

E andree.deleve@bema-gruppe.com

Piérre Garbe

Business Development Manager, Finanzen und Controlling

T +49 (0)211 41 64 79-19‬

E pierre.Garbe@bema-gruppe.com

Ralph Schneemann

Geschäftsführer

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-35

E ralph.schneemann@bema-gruppe.com

Funda Roschkowsky

Personaladministration/Finanzbuchhaltung

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-21

E funda.roschkowsky@bema-gruppe.com

Florian Schmidt

Legal Counsel

T +49 (0)211 41 64 79-13

E florian.schmidt@bema-gruppe.com

Ann-Kathrin Hohfelser

Management Assistentin

T +49 (0)211 41 64 79-37

E ann-kathrin.hohfelser@bema-gruppe.com

Simon Konrad Schlootz

Werkstudent

T +49 (0)211 41 64 79-32‬

E simon.schlootz@bema-gruppe.com

Sandra Schwietering

Junior Manager Project Development

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-38

E sandra.schwietering@bema-gruppe.com

Maurice Lierschaft

Manager Project Development

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-22

E maurice.lierschaft@bema-gruppe.com

Eva Borgerding

Junior Manager Project Development

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-12

E eva.borgerding@bema-gruppe.com

Bianca Angeline Handte

Backoffice

T ‭+49 (0)211 41 64 79-10

E bianca.handte@bema-gruppe.com

Hengameh Shahmar-Kamp

Senior Manager Project Development

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-26

E h.shahmar-kamp@bema-gruppe.com