DE / EN

Marno Matthäs

Managing Partner

T +49 (0)211 41 64 79-16

E marno.matthaes@bema-gruppe.com

Ann-Kristin Warmbrunn

Assistant to Marno Matthäs

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-16

E ann-kristin.warmbrunn@bema-gruppe.com

Gero Gießler

Senior Manager Project Development

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-17

E gero.giessler@bema-gruppe.com

Andree de Leve

Manager Project Development / Akquisition

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-18

E andree.deleve@bema-gruppe.com

Piérre Garbe

Manager Business Development, Finance & Controlling

T +49 (0)211 41 64 79-19‬

E pierre.Garbe@bema-gruppe.com

Ralph Schneemann

Managing Director

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-35

E ralph.schneemann@bema-gruppe.com

Funda Roschkowsky

Human Resources Administration / Accounting

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-21

E funda.roschkowsky@bema-gruppe.com

Ann-Kathrin Hohfelser

Management Assistant

T +49 (0)211 41 64 79-37

E ann-kathrin.hohfelser@bema-gruppe.com

Simon Konrad Schlootz

Manager Business Development, Project & Strategy

T +49 (0)211 41 64 79-32‬

E simon.schlootz@bema-gruppe.com

Sandra Schwietering

Manager Project Development

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-38

E sandra.schwietering@bema-gruppe.com

Stephan Pütz

Senior Manager Project Development

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-27

E stephan.puetz@bema-gruppe.com

Maurice Lierschaft

Manager Project Development

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-22

E maurice.lierschaft@bema-gruppe.com

Eva Borgerding

Manager Project Development

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-12

E eva.borgerding@bema-gruppe.com

Lukas Issinger

Student Trainee

T +49 (0)211 41 64 79-34‬

E lukas.issinger@bema-gruppe.com

Franziska Knabe

Student Trainee

T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-36

E student@bema-gruppe.com

Bianca Angeline Handte

Backoffice

T ‭+49 (0)211 41 64 79-10

E bianca.handte@bema-gruppe.com