Quartiersentwicklung Neuss

Quartiersentwicklung Neuss

Conversion of the former Pierburg site

The 55,580 square metre former industrial site of the Pierburg company is located in Neuss, but directly on the city limits of Düsseldorf. It offers an ideal location, close to the autobahn A52 and – by public transport – only minutes away from Neuss city centre and the centre of Düsseldorf-Heerdt. Here, on Düsseldorfer Straße, a new urban quarter is being created with a mix of around 30 percent commercial use – including a hotel, retail use and office space – and 70 percent residential use. This includes both, publicly subsidised and privately financed rental and freehold flats, a total of around 470 units.

to the project
TRIGON Düsseldorf

TRIGON Düsseldorf

DGNB-certified office building

On Schiessstraße, a branch road to the booming Hansaallee, the business hotspot Düsseldorf-Heerdt continues to grow. Here we have developed a striking six-storey office building. With its rounded edges and elegant black façade, it acts as an aesthetic counterpoint to the Silizium project, which is also located on this street and which we had already realised for the telecommunications company Huawei.

to the project
SILIZIUM Düsseldorf

SILIZIUM Düsseldorf

Huawei European Headquarter

We have realised the Silizium office complex on Hansaallee, the main axis of Düsseldorf’s districts on the right bank of the Rhine. The ensemble of three independent buildings is clearly visible on the corner of Schiessstraße. Its façade impresses with filigree, elegant lines and edges that are partially rounded towards the urban space. The characteristic materials of the high-quality perforated façade are white stone and, above all, a lot of glass, which provides lightness and light as floor-level windows.

to the project
T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-10
M info@bema-gruppe.com
Breite Straße 31, 40213 Düsseldorf
Close

Quartiersentwicklung Neuss

Quartiersentwicklung Neuss

Konversion des ehemaligen Pierburg-Areals

Auf Neusser Stadtgebiet aber unmittelbar an der Stadtgrenze zu Düsseldorf liegt das rund 55.580 Qua­dratmeter große ehemalige Industrieareal des Unternehmens Pierburg. Es bietet eine ideale Lage, nah an der A52 und per ÖPNV nur Minuten vom Neusser Stadtkern sowie dem Zentrum von Düsseldorf-Heerdt entfernt. Hier, an der Düsseldorfer Straße, entsteht ein neues, urbanes Stadtquartier, mit einer Mischung aus rund 30 Prozent Gewerbe – darunter ein Hotel, eine Handelsnutzung sowie Büroflächen – und 70 Prozent Wohnungsbau. Dazu zählen sowohl öffentlich geförderte und frei finanzierte Miet- als auch Eigentumswohnungen, insgesamt rund 470 Einheiten.

zum Projekt
TRIGON Düsseldorf

TRIGON Düsseldorf

DGNB-zertifiziertes Bürogebäude

Auf der Schiessstraße, einer Stichstraße zur boomenden Hansaallee, wächst der Business-Hotspot Düsseldorf-Heerdt immer weiter. Hier haben wir ein markantes sechsgeschossiges Bürogebäude entwickelt. Mit seinen abgerundeten Kanten und der eleganten schwarzen Fassade wirkt es wie ein ästhetischer Kontrapunkt zum ebenfalls an dieser Straße liegenden Projekt Silizium, das wir bereits für den Telekommunikationskonzern Huawei realisiert haben.

zum Projekt
SILIZIUM Düsseldorf

SILIZIUM Düsseldorf

Huawei European Headquarter

An der Hansaallee, der Hauptachse der rechtsrheinischen Stadtteile von Düsseldorf, haben wir den Bürokomplex Silizium realisiert. Das Ensemble aus drei eigenständigen Baukörpern liegt gut sichtbar an der Ecke zur Schiessstraße. Seine Fassade besticht durch filigrane, elegante Linien und teilweise zum Stadtraum hin abgerundete Kanten. Prägende Materialien der hochwertigen Lochfassade sind weißer Stein und vor allem viel Glas, das als bodentiefe Fenster für Leichtigkeit und Licht sorgt.

zum Projekt
T +49 (0) 211 41 64 79-10
M info@bema-gruppe.com
Breite Straße 31, 40213 Düsseldorf
Schließen