Marno Matthäs

Geschäftsführer

T+49 (0) 211 41 64 79-16
marno.matthaes@bema-gruppe.com

Ann-Kristin Krudewig

Assistenz Marno Matthäs

T+49 (0) 211 41 64 79-16
ann-kristin.krudewig@bema-gruppe.com

Ralph Schneemann

Geschäftsführer

T+49 (0) 211 41 64 79-35
ralph.schneemann@bema-gruppe.com

Anja Maria Coskun

Assistenz Ralph Schneemann

T+49 (0) 211 41 64 79-35
anja.coskun@bema-gruppe.com

Florian Schmidt

Legal Counsel

T+49 (0) 211 41 64 79-13
florian.schmidt@bema-gruppe.com

Franziska Schulte Sasse

Backoffice

T+49 (0) 211 41 64 79-11
franziska.schultesasse@bema-gruppe.com

Kseniya Ewert

Backoffice

T+49 (0) 211 41 64 79-14
kseniya.ewert@bema-gruppe.com

Funda Roschkowsky

Personaladministration/Finanzbuchhaltung

T+49 (0) 211 41 64 79-21
funda.roschkowsky@bema-gruppe.com

Eva Borgerding

Junior Manager Project Development

T+49 (0) 211 41 64 79-12
eva.borgerding@bema-gruppe.com

Gero Gießler

Senior Manager Project Development

T+49 (0) 211 41 64 79-17
gero.giessler@bema-gruppe.com

Hengameh Shahmar-Kamp

Senior Manager Project Development

T+49 (0) 211 41 64 79-26
h.shahmar-kamp@bema-gruppe.com

Andree de Leve

Manager Project Development

T+49 (0) 211 41 64 79-18
andree.deleve@bema-gruppe.com

Maurice Lierschaft

Manager Project Development

T+49 (0) 211 41 64 79-22
maurice.lierschaft@bema-gruppe.com

Sandra Schwietering

Junior Manager Project Development

T+49 (0) 211 41 64 79-38
sandra.schwietering@bema-gruppe.com